Edison Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message Everyone Belongs Here Season for Nonviolence Daily Schedule Prep Schedule Welcome to the Edison School Office Health Office Attendance Custodians Lifelong Guidelines & Lifeskills Positive Behavioral Interventions & Supports (PBIS) School Site Council (SSC) English Language Advisory Council (ELAC) Edison PTA History of Edison Awards & Honors School Accountability Report Card Volunteers Needed AUSD Policy Communications
Faculty and Staff Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade Music Physical Education Special Education
******Library****** Live Web Cams Mission Statement Ms. Boese's Read Alouds Read Across America Day
Start of School Year District Calendar Common Core State Standards (CCSS) Emergency Preparedness Classroom Placement Input Community Events Edison Homework Policies ELAC - Dates and Information Summer Resources Alameda Warming Shelter
AEF Adopt-A-Classroom Shuttle 9-21-2012 Kindergarten Round-up 2016

Faculty and Staff

Edison Faculty and Staff

Edison School Faculty and Staff

 

Principal, Greg Sahakian, gsahakian@alamedaunified.org

 

Kindergarten

Rm 10, Michelle Dunn Ruiz, mdruiz@alamedaunified.org

Rm 11, Nicole Korpell, nkorpell@alamedaunified.org

Rm 12, Ana Soria-Kevy, askevy@alamedaunified.org

 

First Grade

Rm 6, Linda Valler, lvaller@alamedaunified.org

Rm 7, Jackie Dodge, jdodge@alamedaunified.org

Rm 14, Micka Geritz, mgeritz@alamedaunified.org

 

Second Grade

Rm 8, Regina del Rosario, rchan@alamedaunified.org

Rm 9, Sarah Hinds, shinds@alamedaunified.org

Rm 13, Evelyn Chang, echang@alamedaunified.org

 

Third Grade

Rm 2, Jennifer Howell, jhowell@alamedaunified.org

Rm 3, Susan Isola, sisola@alamedaunified.org

Rm 4, Glenn Aitkens, gaitkens@alamedaunified.org

 

Fourth Grade

Rm 17, Joan Braze, jbraze@alamedaunified.org

Rm 21, Audrey Hyman, ahyman@alamedaunified.org

 

Fourth/Fifth Grade

Rm 5, Chris Lonsdale, clonsdale@alamedaunified.org

 

Fifth Grade

Rm 19, Kate Flanagan, kflanagan@alamedaunified.org

Rm 18, Kelly Schroeder, kschroeder@alamedaunified.org

 

Resource, RSP

Rm 16, Mary Lee, mlee@alamedaunified.org

Rm 16, Julia Neff, jneff@alamedaunified.org

 

Special Day Classes

Kindergarten – Second

Rm 22, Huai Yu Chew   hchew@alamedaunified.org

 

Third through Fifth

Rm 20, Shelby Marshall, smarshall@alamedaunified.org

 

 

Music, PE, Media Center~Library, Supplemental

Music, Dan Foltz, dfoltz@alamedaunified.org

P.E, Beth Clifford, bclifford@alamedaunified.org

Media Center, Zoe Boese, zboese@alamedaunified.org

Speech, Chatasha Tran, ctran@alamedaunified.org

Adaptive P.E.  Allison Leshefsky, aleshefsky@alamedaunified.org

 

School Psychologists, Room 23

Krista Arrington, karrington@alamedaunified.org

Psych Intern, Brittany Schnebly, bschnebly@alamedaunified.org

 

Office Staff

Office Manager, Nicci Woodward, nwoodward@alamedaunified.org

Office/Attendance/Health Office, Heidi Kolden, hkolden@alamedaunified.org

 

Garden Instructor

TBD

 

ParaProfessional Staff

Kahdeesha Dixon, kdixon@alamedaunified.org

Christy Goddard, cgoddard@alamedaunified.org

Brendan Kelley, bkelley@alamedaunified.org

Gio Rome, grome@alamedaunified.org

Tara Shelton, tshelton@alamedaunified.org

Agnes Weinreb, aweinreb@alamedaunified.org

Sandy Wong, sawong@alamedaunified.org

Saleh Yemen, ysaleh@alamedaunified.org

 

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian, Vaisa'asa'a Maulupe, vmaulupe@alamedaunified.org

Night Custodian, Emmanuel Ignacio, mignacio@alamedaunified.org