Edison Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message Season for Nonviolence Daily Schedule Prep Schedule Welcome to the Edison School Office Health Office Attendance Custodians Lifelong Guidelines & Lifeskills Positive Behavioral Interventions & Supports School Site Council Edison PTA History of Edison Handbook Awards & Honors School Accountability Report Card School Update Progress Report (SUPR) AUSD Policy Communications Physical Education Minutes ELAC - Dates and Information
Faculty and Staff Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade Music Physical Education Special Education
**Library Media Center** Live Web Cams Mission Statement Ms. Boese's Read Alouds Read Across America Day
Start of School Year School Calendar Common Core State Standards (CCSS) Emergency Preparedness Classroom Placement Input Alameda Family Enrichment Speaker Series Community Events Edison Homework Policies ELAC - Dates and Information Forms Summer Resources
AEF Adopt-A-Classroom Shuttle 9-21-2012 Kindergarten Round-up 2016

Faculty and Staff

Edison Faculty and Staff

Our email addresses have updated!  

Edison School Faculty and Staff

 

Principal, Office, Rob Slauson, rslauson@alamedaunified.org

 

Kindergarten

Rm 12, Ana Soria-Kevy, askevy@alamedaunified.org

Rm 10, Michelle Dunn Ruiz, mdruiz@alamedaunified.org

Rm 5, Nicole Korpell, nkorpell@alamedaunified.org

 

First Grade

Rm 14, Micka Geritz, mgeritz@alamedaunified.org

Rm 6, Linda Valler, lvaller@alamedaunified.org

Rm 7, Jackie Dodge, jdodge@alamedaunified.org

 

Second Grade

Rm 9, Sarah Hinds, shinds@alamedaunified.org

Rm 13, Evelyn Chang, echang@alamedaunified.org

Rm 8, Regina del Rosario, rchan@alamedaunified.org

 

Third Grade

Rm 3, Audrey Hyman, ahyman@alamedaunified.org

Rm 2, Jennifer Howell, jhowell@alamedaunified.org

Rm 4, Glenn Aitkens, gaitkens@alamedaunified.org

 

Fourth Grade

Rm 21, Susan Isola, sisola@alamedaunified.org

Rm 17, Joan Braze, jbraze@alamedaunified.org

 

Fourth Fifth Grade

Rm 22, Chris Lonsdale, clonsdale@alamedaunified.org

 

Fifth Grade

Rm 19, Kate Flanagan, kflanagan@alamedaunified.org

Rm 18, Kelly Schroeder, kschroeder@alamedaunified.org

 

Resource, RSP

Rm 16, Mary Lee, mlee@alamedaunified.org

Rm 16, Karin Kirschbaum, kkirschbaum@alamedaunified.org

           Edison, AM/Bay Farm, PM

 

Special Day Classes

Kindergarten – Second

Rm 11, Ia Hernandez, ihernandez@alamedaunified.org

 

Third through Fifth

Rm 20, Ann-Marie Izaba, aizaba@alamedaunified.org

 

SDC Prep teacher, for Rooms 11 and 20

Susan Coker, scoker@alamedaunified.org

 

 

Music, PE, Media Center~Library, Supplemental

Music, Dan Foltz, dfoltz@alamedaunified.org

P.E, Beth Clifford, bclifford@alamedaunified.org

Rm 15, Media Center, Zoe Boese, zboese@alamedaunified.org

 

Reading Intervention, Carole Crowe, ccrowe@alamedaunified.org

Speech, Chatasha Tran, ctran@alamedaunified.org

 

Adaptive P.E.  Allison Leshefsky, aleshefsky@alamedaunified.org

ELD Teacher   Tara Yudenfruend, tyudenfreund@alamedaunified.org

 

School Psychologists, Room 23

Krista Arrington, karrington@alamedaunified.org

Psych Intern, Josie Guerra (Tue only), jguerra@alamedaunified.org

Psych Intern, Andrew Walker, awalker@alamedaunified.org

 

Office Staff

Office Manager, Nicci Woodward, nwoodward@alamedaunified.org

Office/Attendance/Health Office, Heidi Kolden, hkolden@alamedaunified.org

 

Garden Instructor

Lori Garrett

 

ParaProfessional Staff

Sandy Wong, sawong@alamedaunified.org

Christy Goddard, cgoddard@alamedaunified.org

Gio Rome, grome@alamedaunified.org

Tara Shelton, tshelton@alamedaunified.org

Saleh Yemen, ysaleh@alamedaunified.org

Agnes Weinreb, aweinreb@alamedaunified.org

Brendan Kelley, bkelley@alamedaunified.org

Wendy Lieu, wlieu@alamedaunified.org

Adrienne Miller, amiller@alamedaunified.org

 

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian, Vaisa'asa'a Maulupe, vmaulupe@alamedaunified.org

Night Custodian, Emmanuel Ignacio, mignacio@alamedaunified.org